Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Noble Park
Matrimonials
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women (1)
Casual Encounters
Mature Dating

Long Term Relationship

53 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Noble Park, Victoria, Australia Here for Marriage, Serious Relationship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'4" / 163 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 109 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for iqbalsWrite testimonial
Add iqbals to your favourite's ListAdd iqbals to your favourite's List
Refer iqbals's profile to your friendRefer iqbals's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of iqbals
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Mauritian
Ethnicity Mauritian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children No reply
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Health Care
Annual Income $50,001 - 75,000
About Myself:
I am a hard worker , respectable and would like to meet someone who is open-minded and easy going. life is too short i don't want to waste time. Very honest, ready to understand any problem that my partner have.
About My Partner:
I am not worried that much if that person is good to me, love me sincerely and understand me this would be like I won a lottery.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 35-50 Faith Should Be: Muslim His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 6 Inch to 5 Ft. 2 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Single He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
My Passion: Cooking, going out, swimming, walking.   Sports I Like: Volley ball, soccer   My Activities: Volley ball   Book(s) I Like: Any   Music: Any   TV Shows: Any   Movies: Any   Cuisines (Food): Any   Other Things: Dancing   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Summer
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I do not like pets
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 MateForAll.com Dating Service All rights Reserved, Indio, CA, USA

Dating Site generated in 0.44 seconds